Results of the SinS 2007“O”Lympic Biathalon


M10-      Jacob Roberts

W10-      Louise Adams


M14-      Luke Addison

W14-      Lucy Butt


M18 -     Daniel Hartmann

W18-      Anne Edwards

          Alice Butt


M20+      Ben Chesters

W20+      -


M40+      Roger Thetford

W40+      Rowina Browne

          Alison Hurford


M60+      -

W60+      Jill Green



There are still some prizes not claimed please contact the co-ordinator to arrange collection